fe70100959 · fix(updater): setar docker_config e recriar container com configuração · Updated 2026-08-26 19:52:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?